My Shopping Cart

Geen producten in je winkelmand.

Contact

Secretariaat
Aalt van Huissteden
072 – 582 5937
secretaris@hvb-nh.nl
HVB Postadres
Achterweg 10
1862 XH Bergen NH

Ledenadministratie
Sjoerd Boersma
072 – 531 6468
ledenadministratie@hvb-nh.nl
Antwoordnummer 86174
1860 VB  Bergen NH

Penningmeester
Marry Ranzijn
IBAN: NL40INGB0000766279
t.n.v. HVB te Bergen NH
BIC:  INGBNL2A
06-21292848
penningmeester@hvb-nh.nl

Excursies
Leo B.V. Rotthier
072 – 581 2883
excursies@hvb-nh.nl

Oude begraafplaats
Niek J.F. Weel
072 – 581 2106
voorzitter@hvb-nh.nl

Beeld & Geluid
Jan Rein Pruntel
072 – 581 8666
beeld@hvb-nh.nl

Historisch onderzoek
(Histon)
Joop Bekius
072 – 888 1108
histon@hvb-nh.nl

Redactie Kroniek
Theo de Graaff
072 – 581 4552
redactie@hvb-nh.nl

Website
Sjoerd Boersma
072-5316468
website@hvb-nh.nl

Promoteam & Verspreiding
Marry Ranzijn
06-21292848
penningmeester@hvb-nh.nl

Jeugd
Frans Leijen
06 – 24132217
jeugd@hvb-nh.nl

Vertrouwens Contact Persoon (VCP)
Jan van den Bergh
vertrouwenscontactpersoon@hvb-nh.nl
Informatie