My Shopping Cart

Geen producten in je winkelmand.

Huidig bestuur

Niek J.F. Weel
Voorzitter
portefeuillehouder
– Oude begraafplaats
– Algemene steunpilaren

072 – 581 2106
voorzitter@hvb-nh.nl

Leo B.V. Rotthier
Vice voorzitter
portefeuillehouder
Excursies
072 – 581 2883
excursies@hvb-nh.nl

Jan Rein Pruntel
Bestuurslid
portefeuillehouder
– Beeld & Geluid
– Fotoherkenningsgroep

06-8335 4028
beeld@hvb-nh.nl

Aalt van Huissteden
Secretaris
072 – 582 5937
secretaris@hvb-nh.nl
HVB postadres:
Achterweg 10
1862XH Bergen NH

Marry T. Ranzijn
Penningmeester
portefeuillehouder
– Verspreiding drukwerken
– Promoteam

06-21292848
penningmeester@hvb-nh.nl

Beatrijs van Erdewijk
Bestuurslid
portefeuillehouder
– Historisch Onderzoek
– ICT
072 – 531 6171
histon@hvb-nh.nl

Sjoerd Boersma
Bestuurslid

portefeuillehouder
– Ledenadministratie
– Websitebeheer
– Webwinkel

072 – 531 6468
ledenadministratie@hvb-nh.nl

Theo de Graaff
Bestuurslid
portefeuillehouder
– Kroniekredactie
072 – 581 4552
redactie@hvb-nh.nl

Frans Leijen
Bestuurslid
portefeuillehouder
– Jeugd
072 – 589 5070
jeugd@hvb-nh.nl

Jan van den Bergh
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon

vertrouwenscontactpersoon@hvb-nh.nl