My Shopping Cart

Geen producten in de winkelwagen.

Huidig bestuur

Peter van Huissteden
Voorzitter
portefeuillehouder
– Oude begraafplaats
– Algemene steunpilaren

072 – 581 6247
voorzitter@hvb-nh.nl

Leo Rotthier
Vice voorzitter
portefeuillehouder
Excursies
072 – 581 2883
excursies@hvb-nh.nl

Aalt van Huissteden
Secretaris
072 – 582 5937
Postadres: Achterweg 10
1862XH Bergen NH
secretaris@hvb-nh.nl
portefeuillehouder
– Beeld & Geluid
– Fotoherkenningsgroep

beeld@hvb-nh.nl

Marry Ranzijn
Penningmeester
portefeuillehouder
– Verspreiding drukwerken
– Promoteam

06-2129 2848
penningmeester@hvb-nh.nl

Beatrijs van Erdewijk
Bestuurslid
portefeuillehouder
Historisch Onderzoek
072 – 531 6171
histon@hvb-nh.nl

Sjoerd Boersma
Bestuurslid

portefeuillehouder
– Ledenadministratie
– Websitebeheer
– Webwinkel

06-1740 1556
ledenadministratie@hvb-nh.nl

Theo de Graaff
Bestuurslid
portefeuillehouder
– Kroniekredactie
072 – 581 4552
redactie@hvb-nh.nl

Frans Leijen
Bestuurslid
portefeuillehouder
Jeugd
– comité 4 mei

072 – 589 5070
jeugd@hvb-nh.nl

Vertrouwenscontactpersoon
vertrouwenscontactpersoon@hvb-nh.nl

HVB postadres:
Achterweg 10
1862XH Bergen NH